





BROOKINGS-CIGI-G24 HIGH LEVEL SEMINAR

DELIVERING ON IMF QUOTA AND GOVERNANCE REFORM

Participants List

Brookings

Colin Bradford Senior Fellow Ralph Bryant Senior Fellow

Kemal Dervis Vice President and Director

Homi Kharas Senior Fellow and Deputy Director

Johannes Linn Senior Fellow Domenico Lombardi Senior Fellow

Centre for International Governance Innovation (CIGI):

Thomas Bernes Executive Director

James Haley Director

Bessma Momani Senior Fellow

G-24

Amar Bhattacharya Director
Analisa Bala Policy Advisor
Susanne Quadros Research Associate

Peterson Institute for International Economics

Arvind Subramanian Senior Fellow Edwin Truman Senior Fellow

Center for Global Development (CGD)

Nancy Birdsall President Liliana Rojas-Suarez Senior Fellow

Others

Jack Boorman Member of Advisory Board (EMF)

James Boughton Historian

Jo Marie Griesgraber Executive Director (NRGF)

Nina Massis Director of International Affairs (RBWC)

Jacques Mistral Pierre Keller Visiting Professor, Harvard Kennedy School

Mark Sobel Deputy Assistant Secretary (US Treasury)

Marc Uzan Executive Director (RBWC)
Nicolas Véron Senior Fellow (Bruegel)

Onno Wijnholds Former ED of the IMF

Gerardo Zúñiga Manager of International Economic Affairs (Banco

Central de México)

IMF

Staff

Rubén Lamdany Deputy Director, Independent Evaluation Office

Manmohan Singh Kumar Assistant Director, Finance Department

Siddharth Tiwari Director, SPR Department
Andrew Tweedie Director, Finance Department

Executive Directors

Benny Andersen (ED) (Nordic Countries)

Maria Arbelaez (ALT) (Colombia)
Der Jiun Chia (ED) (Singapore)
Mohammed Daïri (ALT) (Morocco)
Thomas Hockin (ED) (Canada)
Willy Kiekens (ED) (Belgium)
Christopher Legg (ED) (Australia)

Yang Luo (ALT) (People's Republic of China)

Moeketsi Majoro (ED) (Anglophone Africa) Aleksei Mozhin (ED) (Russian Federation)

Paulo Nogueira Batista (ED) (Brazil)
Carlos Perez-Verdía (ED) (Mexico)
Alice Terracol (ALT) (France)
Arvind Virmani (ED) (India)
Nandalal Weerasinghee (ALT) (Sri Lanka)

ED Office Staff

Maya Choueiri (Sr. ADV) (Lebanon/Syria) Kevin Finch (Sr. ADV) (Trinidad & Tobago)

Oscar Hendrick (Sr. ADV) (Peru)

Luis Jimenez Cosenza (Sr. ADV) (Guatemala) Koodathumuriyil V. Eapen (Sr. ADV) (India) Bernardo Lischinsky (Sr. ADV) (Argentina)

Assadollah Monajemi (Sr. ADV) (Islamic Republic of Iran)